Sunday 21st October 2018 Thanksgiving for the Hairst Services will take place in Knockando Church at 10:00 a.m. and in Rothes Kirk at 11:30 a.m.  We have ongoing donations for the Food Bank but a special effort will be made on that day. In addition Knockando Church will be holding afternoon teas on Sunday 21…

Shoe Box Appeal 2018 (Blythswood Care)  – Bring some happiness to someone in need the Christmas by filling a shoe box.  Leaflets detailing items needed for the shoe boxes are available at both churches and at Rothes Kirk Hall.  Please bring your filled shoe boxes to the church by Sunday 28th October.

Summer Club will run from Tuesday 3rd to Friday 6th July, 2018 in Rothes Kirk Hall from 10:00 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.  Children aged four and over welcome to attend for crafts, stories, games and snack each day.

Knockando Parish Church welcomes all Primary School Children to join them from 10:00 am to 1:00 p.m Monday 9th July to Friday 13th July at Archiestown Village Hall  to Superhero Holiday Club.  There will be games, crafts, food, drama and most importantly lots of fun!  Please email church office for further information.

The World Day of Prayer Service will take place in Knockando Kirk on Friday 9th March 2018.  Please contact Suzanne on 01807 500341 if you would like to join for a meal at 4:00 p.m. before service commences at 5:00 p.m.

The World Day of Prayer Service due to take place today Friday 2nd March has been cancelled and will be rescheduled in due course.

The World Day of Prayer Service due to take place on Friday 2 March, 2018 in Knockando Kirk has been cancelled and will be rescheduled in due course.

Sunday 10 December:  Christmas Star Service Both Churches. Sunday 17 December:  Christingle Service Inchberry at 6:30 p.m. Christmas Eve:  Christingle Service – Rothes Kirk at 6:30p.m. Watch Night Service – Knockando Kirk at 10:30 p.m. Christmas Day: Knockando Kirk at 10:30 a.m. Sunday 31 December:  Usual morning services both Churches. Sunday 7 January:  Joint Service…

© 2017 Website by 3Tap

Follow us: